August 10, 2021 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
A great day to help your favorite nonprofits.
Search Again

Erie County Technical School Foundation


The mission of the Erie County Vocational-Technical School Foundation will be to support, promote, and enhancement the educational opportunities for students of the Erie County Technical School and the eleven Erie county school districts that are the foundation of the consortium. The mission includes providing funds for the improvement of the students’ experiences at the Erie County Technical School, funds for educational programs, staff development, student scholarships, development projects, and educational research. The Foundation will provide funding to benefit the students of Erie County Technical School consortium.

Programs and Services

The Erie County Technical School (ECTS) is the collaboration of eleven school districts; Fairview, Fort LeBoeuf, General McLane, Girard, Harbor Creek, Iroquois, Millcreek, North East, Northwestern, Union City and Wattsburg. The ECTS makes up one of the finest career and technical schools in Pennsylvania, whose school population is comprised of 10th through 12th grade students. These students have made an educational decision to pursue a career and technical pathway that will support either immediate employment or a post-secondary school commitment augmented by skills gained at the ECTS.


Joseph Tarasovitch
Send an email  |  View the website  |  814-464-8662

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors